Beware The Banksters!


One response to “Beware The Banksters!

  1. Hey you wascally Banksters – you stop that wight now! If you don’t stop being bad wight now I will thwack you with my magic wand!

    Oh hi! I’m Lil’ Timothy Geithner. Obama’s my fwiend. I’m an ivy weague gwaduate so I’m vewy vewy smart. I know how to fix evwythang! Just do what I say and evwythang will be gweat! I know what to do because I’m an ivy weague gwaduate and I’m vewy vewy smart! I’ll bet you’re not an ivy weague gwaduate but I am! I’m vewy vewy smart and Obama’s my fwiend!

    So you bad ole Banksters just stop being bad and be nice! Be nice or I’ll thwack you with my magic wand and make painful booboos all over you!

    It’s OK, I’m here today and I know what to do! I’m vewy vewy smart! I’m an ivy weague gwad! I’m Lil’ Timothy Geithner!

Leave a Reply

