A Future That Works: TUC march 20th October


 

11 responses to “A Future That Works: TUC march 20th October

  1. I have given this issue a great deal of thought and here is what I think – no, wait. I have simply grown tired of expressing my views and nobody listens – nobody cares – or they dismiss my message because it doesn’t agree with their views – which, of course, are correct. Oh, I don’t know, maybe somebody out there in the infinite matrix will take kindly to my comments. So here goes . . . Nah forget about it.

  2. Hey one of the pictures on the TUC site shows a guy wearing a Tea Party tricorn hat. Damn the Tea Party’s in the UK too. You people are making progress. Right on!

  3. Oh, I remember what I was going to say. The Brits have got to start – oops, excuse me I have to answer this

  4. moelarrythecheese

  5. moelarrythecheese

  6. moelarrythecheese

  7. BOO! Hi it’s Mr. Creepy.

  8. Here we are trapped in the farthest reaches of the matrix. Nobody knows we’re here. We’ll never be rescued. We’re stuck in IANAN’s gulag. Commie bastards!

Leave a Reply

